Clipse – Til The Casket Drops (Snippets)

In Albums, Music on November 17, 2009 at 12:39 pm

HHNM got something very special to share with us all today! These beautiful snippets from Clipse new album “Til The Casket Drops”, which will hit stores December 8th! Read the entire post for tracklist and production credits


1. Speak of Freedom (prod. Sean C & LV)
2. Popular Demand (Popeyes) f. Cam’ron (prod. The Neptunes)
3. Kinda Like a Big Deal f. Kanye West (prod. DJ Khalil)
4. Showin’ Out f. Yo Gotti (prod. The Neptunes)
5. I’m Good feat. Pharrell (prod. The Neptunes)
6. There Was A Murder (prod. DJ Khalil)
7. Door Man (prod. The Neptunes)
8. Never Will It Stop f. Ab-Liva (prod. Sean C & LV)
9. Eyes On Me f. Keri Hilson (prod. The Neptunes)
10. Counseling (prod. The Neptunes)
11. Champion (prod. The Neptunes)
12. Footsteps (prod. DJ Khalil)
13. Life Change (prod. The Neptunes)
14. I’m Good (rmx) f. Rick Ross (prod. The Neptunes)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: