Young Money – We Are The Money (Tracklist)

In Albums, News on November 17, 2009 at 4:43 pm

Okay so it looks like Rap-Up got their hands on the official tracklist to the Young Money album which will hit stores December 15th .. Along with Dwayne’s “The Rebirth” .. I’m not 100 on this but I heard it will be a double disc album? “Rebirth/We Are The Money” .. So don’t take my word for it .. Tracklist after the jump

Bonus: Birdman ft. Lil’ Wayne & Kevin Rudolph – I Want It All
Bonus: Birdman ft. Drake & Lil’ Wayne – 4 My Town
Bonus: Birdman ft. Drake & Bun-B – Mo Milly

1. “Bedrock” (feat. Lloyd)
2. “New Shit”
3. “Pass Me the Dutch”
4. “Wifebeater”
5. “Fuck the Bullshit” (feat. Birdman)
6. “Ms. Parker”
7. “Target”
8. “Sacrifice”
9. “Every Girl”
10. “She Is Gone” (feat. Pleasure P)
11. “Girl I Got You”
12. “Gooder”
13. “Roger That”
14. “Steady Mobbin’” (feat. Gucci Mane)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: