Push! Montana – Rebirth Of Fresh Vol. 1 (Mixtape)

In Mixtapes, Music on November 18, 2009 at 3:39 pm

Push! Montana and Don Cannon released a mixtape today titled “Rebirth Of Fresh Vol. 1 (No Floors)” .. Shouts to OnSmash on the link .. Tracklist and back cover after the jump .. Enjoy


01. Intro!
02. 1st 48!
03. Gram Fam!
04. Born Again (Produced by Breeze)
05. I’m Hood!
06. Money In The Bank! (Feat. Maino)
07. Freshdope! (Produced by Steven James)
08. Ridin’ Round! (Produced by Hi-Tek)
09. Run This!
10. Kill You!
11. Amazing!
12. What’s Poppin’ My G! (Feat. Maino & Mouse) (Produced by Versatile)
13. Defeat! (Produced by Dame Grease)
14. Who Cares! (Produced by Triogy)
15. 4eva!
16. U Already Know! (Feat. Roccett) (Produced by S1)
17. We Ain’t Equal (Free DBo Brown) (Produced by Illmind)
18. Scared Money (Produed by Trilogy)
19. Dope Boy!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: