Eminem – The Refill (Album Cover)

In Albums, Music, News on November 25, 2009 at 12:32 pm

Here is the cover to Eminem’s re-release of “Relapse” which will be titled “The Refill” .. And will include 7 new/bonus tracks ..

Update: Added the tracklist

01. People Make Me
02. Taking My Ball
03. Insult To Injury
04. Outlet
05. Carrington Pool
06. Forever featuring Drake, Kanye West & Lil Wayne
07. Stainless Ego

  1. […] is the first joint off “Relapse: The Refill” which will hit stores on Dec. 21st .. […]

  2. […] a bit like “Stay Wide Awake” .. But I would have put this on over that joint .. “Relapse: Refill” in stores Dec. 21 .. Pick it […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: