Smoke DZA – Substance Abuse (Mixtape)

In Mixtapes, Music on December 1, 2009 at 6:02 pm

Tracklist after the jump!

Smoke DZA – Substance Abuse (Mixtape)

1. Intro feat. June Summers
2. Watch Me (Prod. By The Heatmakerz)
3. I Like Dreaming feat. C Zo
4. Marijuana Kills Skit
5. Highway Feat. Devin The Dude & June Summers (Prod. By Rob Holiday)
6. Devine Music
7. Brownies Skit
8. Substance Abuse feat. Den 10 (Prod. By Bangout)
9. Just Another Day feat. Nipsey Hussle (Prod. By 1500 Or Nothin)
10. Time Machine feat. Numbers & Cory Gunz (Prod. By Heatmakerz)
11. The Rush feat. Mickey Factz (Prod. By Ibe)
12. Kilo On My Neck feat. Nipsey Hussle (Prod. Scoop Deville)
13. Smoke N Dope feat. CurT@!n$ (Prod. By ILLPhonics)
14. Don’t Deserve This Skit
15. Remember Those Days feat. Nipsey Hussle, Nephew & The Kid Daytona (Prod. By Mr Lee)
16. That Type Of Weed Skit
17. Marley & Me feat. Devin The Dude, Curren$y & June Summers (Prod. By Scoop Deville)
18. Living Your Dreams feat. June Summers (Prod. By 183rd & Jonny Shipes)
19. Ginger Rothstein Prod. By DJ Pain 1
Bonus Track. Rich Life Poor Life (Prod. Ibe)
Bonus Track. Slumdog Millionaire feat. Jonny Shipes (Prod. 183rd)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: